35-day Inca Discovery & South America (San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa)

Step 1
Results
Step 2
Details
Step 3
Pricing
Step 4
Stateroom
Step 5
Options
Step 6
Review
Number of Passengers
35-day Inca Discovery & South America (San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p to Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa)
Ship Name: Zaandam
Sailing(s) Dates: Saturday, September 29, 2018
Departs: San Diego, California
Number Nights: 35
Location: South America
Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
$4,599 $4,999 Call Now $7,999
Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure
Saturday, September 29, 2018 San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p -- 4:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Manzanillo, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 At Sea -- --
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Huatulco, Mexico 7:00 am 1:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Corinto, Nicaragua 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 8, 2018 Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Wheelchair A 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Manta, Ecuador 5:00 am 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, October 12, 2018 Salaverry (trujillo), Peru 5:00 am 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Callao (lima), Peru Overnight 9:00 am --
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Callao (lima), Peru -- 3:00 pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 At Sea -- --
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 At Sea -- --
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Valparaiso (santiago), Chile 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair Acc 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Chilean Fjords Cruising Only -- --
Monday, October 22, 2018 Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only -- --
Monday, October 22, 2018 Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only -- --
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only -- --
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Punta Arenas, Chile 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Cockburn Channel Cruising Only -- --
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Beagle Channel Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Glacier Alley Cruising Only -- --
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required 12:00 pm 8:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only -- --
Friday, October 26, 2018 Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 At Sea -- --
Sunday, October 28, 2018 At Sea -- --
Monday, October 29, 2018 Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required Wheelchair 12:00 pm 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 At Sea -- --
Friday, November 2, 2018 At Sea -- --
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa 7:00 am --

Hurry, Call us today!

800-440-8464

Cruise only rates are in U.S. dollars, are per person, based on double occupancy, and are capacity controlled. Prices subject to change without prior notice. Government taxes and fees are additional per guest. Cruise lines reserve the right to impose a fuel supplement for all guests should the NYMEX oil price exceed $70 U.S. per barrel, even if the fare has already been paid in full. Other restrictions may apply. Ships' Registry: The Bahamas, Bermuda, Ecuador, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Marshall Islands, Netherlands, Norway, Panama & USA.

Search cruises

Call our specialists today!

800-440-8464

You can trust us:

Better Business Bureau Geo Trust

CUonVacation is powered by Montrose Travel. Montrose Travel is accredited by the following organizations:

Travel Industry Affiliations

Carnival Cruise Lines
Travel Agency of the Year

Carnival Cruise Line Agency of the year

Partner sites: MTravel.com | MontroseCorporateTravel.com | MontroseRomanceTravel.com | MontroseTravel.com | MembersOnVacation.com | EmployeesOnVacation.com

SARA Enterprises Inc., is not responsible for content on external Web sites.
© 2018 CUonVacation. All rights reserved. CST# California: 1018299-10; Iowa: 763; Nevada: 2003-0393; Washington: 602-341-432.